i am poet

Our Debutalbum 'Cypress' we be released on 18th November 2013 via Detector Records!

01. Protagonist 02. Flashing Lights video 03. Schizophrenic 04. Hold Me Down 05. Faustology #1 06. Faustology #2 07. John Doe 08. Raindrops 09. Freedom 10. Shiver video 11. Funeral

Click here and check out the beautiful handmade video to our first single 'Shiver' at YouTube!

(Made with Love by Shoko Hara and Paul Brenner)